What I’ve been doing instead of this…

I am a bad blogger. I’ve been ignoring my blog. Gah. Why is it that things that give you such satisfaction can suddenly become a obligation? What’s that all about anyway?

Maybe I’ve been Facebooking too much. Maybe the ADD in me has moved on to another fascination. Or maybe I’ve just been too busy at work to blog. That is where I do the bulk of my blogging, you know. And I’m suckingly swamped there.

I have been very, very busy with my other hobby, however. Photos. I’ve been taking lots and lots of photos. In fact, that’s probably the real reason I’m not paying enough attention here.

Here are just a few from recent outings.

I’ll try to be better….

Leave a Reply

