Brilliant!

I was in a very foul mood today.  I am really getting tired of it, too.  I can only imagine how my poor family is feeling.  Personally, I think it’s tied to my lack of walking lately.

I was getting ready to head out on a (hopefully) mood-changing stroll while fending off Danny’s incessant questions.  When I explained that I was in a very grumpy mood he asked why.  I told him that his yelling, arguing and constantly telling me “no” made me unhappy which made me grumpy.

He replied, “Maybe you shouldn’t let me do that.”

Brilliant!  Why didn’t I think of that?

3 Responses

  1. Oh man, what a kid. I love his “Danny D and the Heater” video, too! Hope you’re feeling better; yesterday was my crappy day…

    • Yup, that’ll do it. You have my apraceiption.

    • no way! Vou come­car pelo fim, a casar era pre­cisa­mente para o Japao que que­ria ir de lua de mel :ODepois claro, adorei as fotos, adorei a cumpli­ci­dade deles jun­tos, adorei os baloes, real­mente as fotos con­tam uma his­to­ria muito bonita mesmo. Parabens!!! As fotos estao lin­das e tenho a certeza que eles adoraram 🙂

Leave a Reply

